Address: 512 Normal Road, DeKalb, IL 60115

Phone: 1-815-787-7770

Fax: 815-758-2053

Jim Dombek


Fr. Matthew McMorrow


Fr. Jeremy Trowbridge

Parochial Vicar

Zabrina Burford

Development Coordinator

Madeline Alger

Marketing Intern

Kathy Love

Assistant to DRE

Zachary Rohm

Director of Youth Ministry

Doug Teckenbrock

Adult Education Coordinator / Faith Formation

Kristina Riedelsperger

RCIA Coordinator

Catherine Dean

Coordinator for Justice and Social Action

Birdie Welsh

Business Manager

Nancy Culver

Parish Secretary

Amy Wolski

Music Director

Cheryl Lehman

Director of Religious Education

Denise Sanders

Campus Minister

Roman Huskie Mission Team
Amber Robinson and Brian Rodriguez

Student Ministry Team Co-Chairs

Map Directions